
I have cleaned three bathrooms today, except for the toilet bowls because I'm out of that cleaner and mopping because I prefer to do all the mopping at one time. After James brings back lunch (yes, I realize it's after 3:00) I'll do the last bathroom, get some bowl cleaner, clean the kitchen, move stuff out of the foyer, and mop all those places. This is a pretty ambitious plan for me, and I've done well so far today. Be proud. Housekeeping is not my forte. I'm sure I've mentioned that before.
James and I have an unusual arrangement for cleaning. He's better about doing it just because it needs to be done than I am, but when it has to be done RIGHT NOW because x, y, or z is happening, he usually decides that he is most helpful when he's just out of my way.
Anyway, I suppose I'll go find some way to be productive while I wait for food.
From:
no subject
My hubby also runs away when cleaning has to be right now, because he's afraid of being walked over in my rush to get it done ;)
From:
no subject
The dress looks pretty though. Not sure about the.. front part of how it goes up that high thought. Maybe it just looks weird with the pictures, because I have seen other dresses this way and it looks adorable.