It's 2 a.m. and I've just finished reading Twilight. While I did enjoy the book quite a lot, I really want to smack Bella. Oh, and just what I need, another jealous and possessive, super hot, fictional guy to swoon over. 'Cause I didn't have enough of those already. *sigh* I'll have to start on the next book tomorrow while I'm waiting for Mer to finish practice.
My computer is working fairly well again, if you didn't guess.
The inevitable tragedy has occurred. My company has blocked LJ. No more workday posting for me. I think I'll wear blacktomorrow today.
I should probably sleep now.
My computer is working fairly well again, if you didn't guess.
The inevitable tragedy has occurred. My company has blocked LJ. No more workday posting for me. I think I'll wear black
I should probably sleep now.
From:
OMG
Well, I really do have one other naughty option....I can plug my laptop into the net here and still have the access I want. Bad, gp, bad.
Work environments are just trying to ruin our enjoyment. You'd think they had something better for us to do. **smirk**
gp
From:
Re: OMG
*grins*
From:
Unless it's a mountain lion.
No daytime posting to LJ? How sad. Stupid company wanting you to work all the time...
From:
Re: Unless it's a mountain lion.
And yes, silly company whining about productivity and blah blah blah.
From:
no subject
I'm on the fifth (or perhaps sixth, but I don't think so) Sookie book. So we should totally discuss ships and things the next time we're both around.
From:
no subject
*coughBillcough*
From:
no subject
Also, I'm almost positive here, Eric for the win.
Hee.
From:
no subject
I love Edward. Just wait until you read 'Eclipse' -- then you're REALLY hate Bella. She's not my favourite character in the book - that's for sure!
You could see the Draco parallels too, right? Everyone else says he's more like Harry and I nearly gag every time I hear that.
And no Day-time LJ... that SUCKS!
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
From:
no subject
ah poop. That sucks sideways. I looked forward to your afternoon posts *pouts*.
From:
no subject
I am so lost without LJ at work. I miss it horribly!
From:
no subject